Find your LIC rep

For farmers and shareholders, your LIC rep is your first point of contact.

Oops, nothing found!

Nick de Ridder
Nick de Ridder

Territory Manager

Upper North Island

M: 0274 922 839

E: nderidder@lic.co.nz

Dinny Thomas
Dinny Thomas

Senior Farm Solutions Manager

Upper North Island

M: 0274 958 082

E: dinny.thomas@lic.co.nz

Deb Smith
Deb Smith

Senior Farm Solutions Manager

Waipa

M: 027 570 1123

E: dsmith@lic.co.nz

Carol Kake
Carol Kake

Farm Solutions Manager

Whangarei North

M: 027 244 8369

E: ckake@lic.co.nz

Jo Guest
Jo Guest

Farm Solutions Manager

Whangarei / Dargaville

M: 027 398 3771

E: jguest@lic.co.nz

Steve Lambert
Steve Lambert

Farm Solutions Manager

Auckland North

M: 027 705 2554

E: slambert@lic.co.nz

David Crooymans
David Crooymans

Farm Solutions Manager

Auckland South

M: 027 233 1751

E: david.crooymans@lic.co.nz

Sandi Thompson
Sandi Thompson

Farm Solutions Manager

Thames

M: 0274 958 083

E: sandi.thompson@lic.co.nz

Wendy Wilke
Wendy Wilke

Farm Solutions Manager

Morrinsville

M: 0274 957 370

E: wwilke@lic.co.nz

Tamara Finlay
Tamara Finlay

Farm Solutions Manager

Gordonton - Taupiri

M: 0274 336 235

E: tfinlay@lic.co.nz

Frances King
Frances King

Farm Solutions Manager

Waikato Central

M: 0274 958 075

E: fking@lic.co.nz

Jane Brodie
Jane Brodie

Farm Solutions Manager

Te Awamutu North

M: 0274 999 018

E: jbrodie@lic.co.nz

Kelli Buckley
Kelli Buckley

Farm Solutions Manager

Te Awamutu East

M: 0274 957 371

E: kelli.buckley@lic.co.nz

Sharleen Oxenham
Sharleen Oxenham

Farm Solutions Manager

Cambridge - Matamata

M: 0274 958 088

E: sharleen.oxenham@lic.co.nz

Jamie Burt
Jamie Burt

Farm Solutions Manager

Western BOP

M: 0274 781 332

E: jamie.burt@lic.co.nz

Caroline Whiteley
Caroline Whiteley

Farm Solutions Manager

Eastern BOP

M: 0274 965 548

E: cwhiteley@lic.co.nz

Kyle Auditore
Kyle Auditore

Farm Solutions Manager

Te Kuiti

M: 0274 958 080

E: kyle.auditore@lic.co.nz

Alister Sutton
Alister Sutton

Farm Solutions Manager

Galatea - Rotorua South

M: 0274 958 084

E: alister.sutton@lic.co.nz

Caroline Powell
Caroline Powell

Farm Solutions Manager

Taupo North

M: 0274 884 820

E: caroline.powell@lic.co.nz

Catherine McGiven
Catherine McGiven

Farm Solutions Manager

South Waikato

M: 027 551 6942

E: cmcgiven@lic.co.nz

Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith

Farm Solutions Manager

Te Aroha

M: 027 551 7026

E: rebecca.smith@lic.co.nz

Allie Thompson
Allie Thompson

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

M: 0274 884 821

E: athompson@lic.co.nz

Shanae Coker
Shanae Coker

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

M: 027 203 2986

E: shanae.coker@lic.co.nz

Teagan Fisher
Teagan Fisher

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

M: 027 203 2590

E: tfisher@lic.co.nz

Thomi Brownlee
Thomi Brownlee

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

M: 027 203 2920

E: tbrownlee@lic.co.nz

Alex Dillon
Alex Dillon

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

M: 027 203 3190

E: alex.dillon@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Christie Cardale

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

P: 027 579 5224

E: ccardale@lic.co.nz

Michele van der Aa
Michele van der Aa

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper North Island

M: 027 532 8093

E: michele.vanderaa@lic.co.nz

Tracey Polson
Tracey Polson

Territory Manager

Lower North Island

M: 0274 423 559

E: tracey.polson@lic.co.nz

Sally Pocock
Sally Pocock

Senior Farm Solutions Manager

Lower North Island

M: 027 233 2059

E: spocock@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Phil Walsh

Farm Solutions Manager

South Taranaki / Whanganui

P: 027 587 4983

E: phillip.walsh@lic.co.nz

Stephen Chamberlain
Stephen Chamberlain

Farm Solutions Manager

New Plymouth

M: 0274 421 993

E: schamberlain@lic.co.nz

Idelle Hiestand
Idelle Hiestand

Farm Solutions Manager

Opunake

M: 0274 448 944

E: ihiestand@lic.co.nz

Daniel Butler
Daniel Butler

Farm Solutions Manager

Stratford

M: 027 248 4029

E: daniel.butler@lic.co.nz

Pam Macdonald
Pam MacDonald

Farm Solutions Manager

Taranaki

M: 0274 502 229

E: pmacdonald@lic.co.nz

Irene Barkla
Irene Barkla

Farm Solutions Manager

Hawera South

M: 0274 422 269

E: ibarkla@lic.co.nz

Philippa Bates
Philippa Bates

Farm Solutions Manager

Whanganui

M: 027 397 5460

E: pbates@lic.co.nz

Daniel Regtien
Daniel Regtien

Farm Solutions Manager

Levin

M: 0274 884 825

E: daniel.regtien@lic.co.nz

Barbara Hands
Barbara Hands

Farm Solutions Manager

Hawkes Bay

M: 0274 435 931

E: bhands@lic.co.nz

Ed Styles
Ed Styles

Farm Solutions Manager

Wairarapa

M: 0274 428 295

E: ed.styles@lic.co.nz

Zoe Martin
Zoe Martin

Farm Solutions Representative

Lower North Island

M: 027 537 9519

E: zoe.martin@lic.co.nz

Anne Hayman
Anne Hayman

Farm Solutions Representative

Lower North Island

M: 0274 421 990

E: anne.hayman@lic.co.nz

Susanna Booth
Susanna Booth

Farm Solutions Representative

Lower North Island

M: 027 554 3816

E: susanna.booth@lic.co.nz

Andrea Wood
Andrea Wood

Farm Solutions Representative

Lower North Island

M: 027 369 8746

E: andrea.wood@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Cindy Inverarity

Farm Solutions Representative

Lower North Island

M: 027 203 3180

E: cindy.inverarity@lic.co.nz

Garth Stearn
Garth Stearn

Territory Manager

Upper South Island

M: 0274 841 252

E: gstearn@lic.co.nz

Aaron Henderson
Aaron Henderson

Senior Farm Solutions Manager

Upper South Island

M: 027 509 8912

E: aaron.henderson@lic.co.nz

Sharon Dunn
Sharon Dunn

Farm Solutions Manager

North Canterbury

M: 027 240 9803

E: sdunne@lic.co.nz

Andy Irvine
Andy Irvine

Farm Solutions Manager

Tasman Region

M: 027 681 1270

E: airvine@lic.co.nz

Jaimee Fenemor
Jaimee Fenemor

Farm Solutions Manager

Greymouth North

M: 0274 335 679

E: jaimee.fenemor@lic.co.nz

Vanessa Robinson
Vanessa Robinson

Farm Solutions Manager

Central Canterbury

M: 027 511 3557

E: Vanessa.Robinson@lic.co.nz

Samara Alexander
Samara Alexander

Farm Solutions Manager

Rakaia River

M: 0274 337 502

E: samara.alexander@lic.co.nz

Helen Searle
Helen Searle

Farm Solutions Manager

Mayfield - Westerfield

M: 0274 372 451

E: hsearle@lic.co.nz

Samara Alexander
Samara Alexander

Farm Solutions Manager

Greymouth South

M: 027 581 7616

E: samara.alexander@lic.co.nz

Paul Finch
Paul Finch

Farm Solutions Manager

South Canterbury

M: 027 565 2301

E: pfinch@lic.co.nz

Meagan Smith
Meagan Smith

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper South Island

M: 027 203 9542

E: meagan.smith@lic.co.nz

Lucy Sinclair
Lucy Sinclair

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper South Island

M: 027 542 2460

E: lucy.sinclair@lic.co.nz

Kiel Wakeham
Kiel Wakeham

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper South Island

M: 027 204 9179

E: kiel.wakeham@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Charlotte Morton

Farm Solutions Representative

Upper South Island

M: 027 556 9011

E: charlotte.morton@lic.co.nz

Andrea Dixon
Andrea Dixon

Territory Manager

Lower South Island

M: 027 207 3991

E: adixon@lic.co.nz

Udo Fuehrer
Udo Fuehrer

Senior Farm Solutions Manager

Lower South Island

M: 027 531 6142

E: ufuehrer@lic.co.nz

Amanda Bisset
Amanda Bisset

Farm Solutions Manager

Waimate

M: 0274 795 886

E: amanda.bisset@lic.co.nz

Sharon Dunn
Sharon Dunne

Farm Solutions Manager

North Otago

M: 0274 795 886

E: sharon.dunne@lic.co.nz

Gordon Keown
Gordon Keown

Farm Solutions Manager

Invercargill – Southern

M: 027 207 3987

E: gordon.keown@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Tim Johnson

Farm Solutions Manager

Dunedin - Balclutha

P: 027 294 1479

E: tim.johnson@lic.co.nz

Lynda Ford
Lynda Ford

Farm Solutions Manager

Gore - Riversdale

M: 0274 450 310

E: lford@lic.co.nz

Tracy Ashton
Tracy Ashton

Farm Solutions Manager

Hokonui - Eastern Southland

M: 027 681 1975

E: tracy.ashton@lic.co.nz

Megan Colling
Megan Colling

Farm Solutions Manager

Oreti - Central South Island

M: 0274 712 257

E: mcolling@lic.co.nz

Bridget Dickson
Bridget Dickson

Farm Solutions Manager

Aparima - Western Southland

M: 027 294 1665

E: bridget.dickson@lic.co.nz