Find your LIC Agri Manager

For farmers and shareholders, your LIC Agri Manager is your first point of contact.

Oops, nothing found!

Nick de Ridder
Nick de Ridder

Territory Manager

Upper North Island

M: 0274 922 839

E: nick.deridder@lic.co.nz

Dinny Thomas
Dinny Thomas

Senior Agri Manager

Upper North Island

M: 0274 958 082

E: dinny.thomas@lic.co.nz

Deb Smith
Deb Smith

Senior Agri Manager

Upper North Island

M: 027 570 1123

E: deb.smith@lic.co.nz

Chris Dickson
Chris Dickson

Senior Agri Manager

Upper North Island

M: 027 255 3957

E: chris.dickson@lic.co.nz

Casey Inverarity
Casey Inverarity

Senior Agri Manager

Upper North Island

P: 027 510 3955

E: casey.inverarity@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Michael McGehan

Senior Agri Manager

Morrinsville

P: 027 255 7994

E: michael.mcGehan@lic.co.nz

Carol Kake
Carol Kake

Agri Manager

Far North

M: 027 244 8369

E: carol.kake@lic.co.nz

Jo Guest
Joanne Guest

Agri Manager

Kaipara

M: 027 398 3771

E: joanne.guest@lic.co.nz

Steve Lambert
Steve Lambert

Agri Manager

Rodney

M: 027 705 2554

E: steve.lambert@lic.co.nz

Christina Aitkin
Christina Aitken

Agri Manager

Whangarei

P: 027 255 2991

E: christina.aitken@lic.co.nz

David Crooymans
David Crooymans

Agri Manager

Franklin

M: 027 233 1751

E: david.crooymans@lic.co.nz

Brooke Leonard
Brooke Leonard

Agri Manager

Te Kauwhata/Huntly

M: 027 256 7961

E: brooke.leonard@lic.co.nz

Chris Parminter
Chris Parminter

Agri Manager

Hauraki Plains

M: 027 254 8363

E: Chris.parminter@lic.co.nz

Sandi Thompson
Sandi Thompson

Agri Manager

Thames Coromandel

M: 0274 958 083

E: sandi.thompson@lic.co.nz

Rebecca Smith
Rebecca Smith

Agri Manager

Piako North

M: 027 551 7026

E: rebecca.smith@lic.co.nz

Tamara Finlay
Tamara Finlay

Agri Manager

Hamilton North

M: 0274 336 235

E: tamara.finlay@lic.co.nz

Michele van der Aa
Michele van der Aa

Agri Manager

Matamata Piako

M: 0274 958 075

E: michele.vanderaa@lic.co.nz

Jane Brodie
Jane Brodie

Agri Manager

Waipa North

M: 0274 999 018

E: jane.brodie@lic.co.nz

Annabelle Smart
Annabelle Smart

Agri Manager

Kaimai West

P: 0274 958 088

E: annabelle.smart@lic.co.nz

Wendy Wilke
Wendy Wilke

Agri Manager

Hamilton East

M: 0274 957 370

E: wendy.wilke@lic.co.nz

Cindy Inverarity
Cindy Inverarity

Agri Manager

Hamilton West

P: 027 256 4606

E: cindy.inverarity@lic.co.nz

Alex Dillon
Alex Dillon

Agri Manager

Te Aroha/Matamata

M: 027 618 9300

E: alex.dillon@lic.co.nz

Kelli Buckley
Kelli Buckley

Agri Manager

Waipa South

M: 0274 957 371

E: kelli.buckley@lic.co.nz

Jamie Burt
Jamie Burt

Agri Manager

Western BOP

M: 0274 781 332

E: jamie.burt@lic.co.nz

Caroline Whiteley
Caroline Whiteley

Agri Manager

Eastern BOP

M: 0274 965 548

E: caroline.whiteley@lic.co.nz

Catherine McGiven
Catherine Newland

Agri Manager

Tokoroa

P: 027 551 6942

E: catherine.newland@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Andy Walford

Agri Manager

Karapiro/Putaruru

M: 027 225 9731

E: andy.walford@lic.co.nz

Kyle Auditore
Kyle Auditore

Agri Manager

King Country

M: 0274 958 080

E: kyle.auditore@lic.co.nz

Alister Sutton
Alister Sutton

Agri Manager

Rotorua

M: 0274 958 084

E: alister.sutton@lic.co.nz

Caroline Powell
Caroline Powell

Agri Manager

Taupo

M: 0274 884 820

E: caroline.powell@lic.co.nz

Teagan Fisher
Teagan Fisher

Agri Relationship Manager

Upper North Island

M: 027 203 2590

E: teagan.fisher@lic.co.nz

Allie Thompson
Allie Thompson

Agri Relationship Manager

Upper North Island

M: 0274 884 821

E: allie.thompson@lic.co.nz

Shanae Coker
Shanae Coker

Agri Relationship Manager

Upper North Island

M: 027 203 2986

E: shanae.coker@lic.co.nz

Anne Hayman
Anne Hayman

Agri Relationship Manager

Upper North Island

M: 0274 421 990

E: anne.hayman@lic.co.nz

Tracey Polson
Tracey Polson

Territory Manager

Lower North Island

M: 0274 423 559

E: tracey.polson@lic.co.nz

Barbara Hands
Barbara Hands

Senior Agri Manager

Lower North Island

M: 027 233 2059

E: barbara.hands@lic.co.nz

Daniel Butler
Daniel Butler

Senior Agri Manager

Lower North Island

M: 027 252 4660

E: daniel.butler@lic.co.nz

Paul West
Paul West

Agri Manager

North Taranaki

M: 027 252 7088

E: paul.west@lic.co.nz

Stephen Chamberlain
Stephen Chamberlain

Agri Manager

New Plymouth

M: 0274 421 993

E: stephen.chamberlain@lic.co.nz

Phil Walsh
Phil Walsh

Agri Manager

North Opunake

P: 027 252 1834

E: phillip.walsh@lic.co.nz

Idelle Hiestand
Idelle Kisby

Agri Manager

South Opunake

M: 0274 448 944

E: idelle.kisby@lic.co.nz

Ella Cvitanovich
Ella Cvitanovich

Agri Manager

Kaponga

M: 027 248 4029

E: ella.cvitanovich@lic.co.nz

Irene Barkla
Irene Barkla

Agri Manager

Eltham/Normanby

M: 0274 422 269

E: irene.barkla@lic.co.nz

Pam Macdonald
Pam MacDonald

Agri Manager

Stratford

M: 0274 502 229

E: pamela.macdonald@lic.co.nz

Karen McNamara
Karen McNamara

Agri Manager

Hawera/Waverley

M: 027 587 4983

E: Karen.Mcnamara@lic.co.nz

Philippa Bates
Philippa Bates

Agri Manager

Manawatu

M: 027 397 5460

E: philippa.bates@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Doug Sommerville

Agri Manager

Horowhenua

M: 0274 884 825

E: doug.sommerville@lic.co.nz

Poppy Nankervis
Poppy Nankervis

Agri Manager

Hawkes Bay

M: 0274 435 931

E: poppy.nankervis@lic.co.nz

Robert Hartley
Robert Hartley

Agri Manager

Wairarapa

M: 0274 428 295

E: robert.hartley@lic.co.nz

Danielle Chaplin
Danni Chaplin

Agri Relationship Manager

Lower North Island

M: 027 554 3816

E: danni.chaplin@lic.co.nz

Sam Mutch
Sam Mutch

Agri Relationship Manager

Lower North Island

M: 027 537 9519 sam.mutch@lic.co.nz

Anne Hayman
Anne Hayman

Agri Relationship Manager

Lower North Island

M: 0274 421 990

E: anne.hayman@lic.co.nz

Deb Washington
Deb Washington

Agri Relationship Manager

Lower North Island

M: 027 200 7021

E: deb.washington@lic.co.nz

Garth Stearn
Garth Stearn

Territory Manager

Upper South Island

M: 0274 841 252

E: garth.stearn@lic.co.nz

Aaron Henderson
Aaron Henderson

Senior Agri Manager

Upper South Island

M: 027 509 8912

E: aaron.henderson@lic.co.nz

Charlotte Broadbridge
Charlotte Broadbridge

Senior Agri Manager

Upper South Island

M: 027 511 3557

E: charlotte.broadbridge@lic.co.nz

Brett Saunders
Brett Saunders

Senior Agri Manager

Upper South Island

P: 027 268 9663

E: brett.saunders@lic.co.nz

Paul Bau
Paul Bau

Agri Manager

North Canterbury

M: 027 240 9803

E: paul.bau@lic.co.nz

Sophie Reed
Sophie Reed

Agri Manager

Nelson/Tasman

M: 027 681 1270

E: sophie.reed@lic.co.nz

Jaimee Fenemor
Jaimee Liddell

Agri Manager

Greymouth North

M: 0274 335 679

E: jaimee.liddell@lic.co.nz

Pete Liebenberg
Pete Liebenberg

Agri Manager

Greymouth South

M: 027 581 7616

E: pete.liebenberg@lic.co.nz

Samara Alexander
Samara Alexander

Agri Manager

Selwyn

M: 0274 337 502

E: samara.alexander@lic.co.nz

James Agnew
James Agnew

Agri Manager

Ashburton

M: 0274 372 451

E: james.agnew@lic.co.nz

Paul Finch
Paul Finch

Agri Manager

South Canterbury

M: 027 565 2301

E: paul.finch@lic.co.nz

Charlotte Morton
Charlotte Morton

Agri Relationship Manager

Upper South Island

M: 027 556 9011

E: charlotte.morton@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Alice Partridge

Agri Relationship Manager

Upper South Island

M: 027 203 9542

E: alice.partridge@lic.co.nz

Andrea Dixon
Andrea Dixon

Territory Manager

Lower South Island

M: 027 207 3991

E: andrea.dixon@lic.co.nz

Amanda Bisset
Amanda Bisset

Senior Agri Manager

Lower South Island

M: 0274 795 886

E: amanda.bisset@lic.co.nz

Sharon Dunn
Sharon Dunne

Agri Manager

South Canterbury/North Otago

M: 027 681 1971

E: sharon.dunne@lic.co.nz

Tim Johnson
Tim Johnson

Agri Manager

Taieri/South Otago

P: 027 294 1479

E: tim.johnson@lic.co.nz

Bridget Dickson
Bridget Dickson

Agri Manager

Northern Southland

M: 027 681 1975

E: bridget.dickson@lic.co.nz

Gordon Keown
Gordon Keown

Agri Manager

Eastern Southland

M: 027 207 3987

E: gordon.keown@lic.co.nz

Megan Colling
Megan Colling

Agri Manager

Invercargill North

M: 0274 712 257

E: megan.colling@lic.co.nz

Morghan Dawson
Morghan Dawson

Agri Manager

Western Southland

M: 027 294 1665

E: morghan.dawson@lic.co.nz

Ana Henry
Ana Henry

Agri Relationship Manager

Lower South Island

M: 027 204 9179

E: Ana.Henry@lic.co.nz

placeholder square for photos
Robin Bremner

Agri Relationship Manager

Lower South Island

P: 027 542 2460

E: robin.bremner@lic.co.nxz